Increasing the size of the Naftogaz supervisory board is a move in the right direction

The Cabinet of Ministers has decided to increase the Naftogaz supervisory board to seven members. The board currently consists of five members, including three independent members and two state representatives. One new independent board member and one new state representative will be appointed. This is a move in the right direction. Please find below the link: